

## F.NO/SVPP/JUL/ 2024

Date: 03.07.2024

## CIRCULAR

As per the directions of AICTE and Gazette of India, The Grievance Redressal Cell has been formed to address the grievances, complaints, malpractices and problems of students/ Staff (Teaching & Non-Teaching) of SVPCET. This cell aims to provide students/ Staff (Teaching & Non – Teaching) with a platform where they can share their academic related and other miscellaneous problems and seek the best advice. The cell ensures at the end that all the stakeholders should be satisfied, hence for the academic year 2024-25, the Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with following members.

## **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T. Sunil Kumar Reddy	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. S. Venkatakiran	HOD ECE	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. Ganesh	HOD HBS	Member
4	Dr. K. Harun	HOD MBA	Member
5	Dr. G. Naresh Kumar	HOD ME	Member
6	Dr. K. Siva Kumar	HOD EEE	Member
7	Mr. S Bhanuprakash	Student	Member
8	Mr. S. Chandu Sai	Student	Member

University Ombudsaman: JNTUA, Ananthapuramu

Note: Committee suggested meeting at least once in the Semester.

tesa Perumal College of Engg. & Tech. TONOMOUS)

Copy to :

All Committee members

All the HODs

Registrar, Rector, JNTUA, Ananthapuramu